Skip to main content

Staff

ADMINISTRATION:

Fire Chief and District Administrator - Frankie Petrick  Email: yrfpd@peak.org

Assistant to the District Administrator - Shelby Knife Email: sknife@yrfpd.org

Office Clerk - Yuvette Jaegge Email: yjaegge@yrfpd.org

 

FULL-TIME CAREER:

Mo Larmi - Firefighter/Paramedic Email: mlarmi@yrfpd.org

Joe Schwab - Firefighter/Paramedic Email: jschwab@yrfpd.org

Casey Wittmier - Firefighter/EMT Email: cwittmier@yrfpd.org

William Sanning - Firefighter/EMT Email: wsanning@yrfpd.org

Seth Hedin - Firefighter/EMT Email: shedin@yrfpd.org

 

PART-TIME CAREER:

Keith Marquand - Firefighter/EMTI Email: kmarquand@yrfpd.org

Daniel Loewen - Firefighter/Paramedic Email: dloewen@yrfpd.org

 

VOLUNTEERS:

Max Stephens - Firefighter/EMR Email: mstephens@yrfpd.org

Janae Knudsen - Firefighter/AEMT Email: jknudsen@yrfpd.org